Where the Wild Things Are

Despite having NO time at all during the Day off from work, got to squeeze in this little project for the Trick Or Treat Afternoon today. Looking back yesterday afternoon felt longer than usual, thankfully.

I knew not everyone would figure out who we were not even my sister knew. However I was glad I got to make my own version of  Where the wild things are. So here we are,  the wild ones with their own little wild thing. My Son was suppose to be Max, it was unfortunate that he took the off his costume when we took the picture.

Here’s how his Head Piece would have looked like.

At least he wore the crown.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Leave a Reply

