I just went sewing

For this long holiday that just passed, I don’t have vacation photos to share, a tan to flaunt or a pounds gain from eating. Instead I have needle pricks, an almost cut from scissors, eye bugs, sore arms and an aching back. If you guessed “She must have been sewing” your SO right. I was sewing and sewing and sewing.

The art fair is fast approaching and my goal of making this the holiday of Dolls and doll houses is upon me! As I share with you the images of the dolls made for 10a Alabama art fair for this weekend (Nov. 10-11). I am sewing the rest of the dollies I will need for a country fair I will be joining the week after (Nov. 17).

Some of the dolls are also available at my online shop for those who can’t make any of the fairs. Or wants first dibs.

Leave a Reply

