Doll workshop part 2

 

IMAG2467

Remember last time I taught doll making in Bungalow 300 a little furniture store i so love. About 2 weekends ago I was at Craft MNL Head quarters for my second and last round of doll making workshop. I had fewer students than the previous class so I had enough time really seat down and chat with them. Best of all have a cup of coffee while teaching.

IMAG2465

IMAG2443

Here are my students and their lovely works 🙂

IMAG2454

A world religion teacher from Beacon international School. It was a delight chatting with her.

This mom makes doll. She made this lovely green dress doll. And she just followed the pattern online.

IMAG2440

IMAG2456

This student wanted an anime doll

IMAG2457

She’s a law student who was wanted a funky hair doll. And she was quiet but finished fast.

IMAG2468

my afternoon class ladies both wanted red hair. Thank heavens I had more than 2 spools in the basket. Cheers red hair dollies

Look at my students all hard at work making their dolls. Thank you to all of you who spend their Sunday with me.

Leave a Reply

