My First Etsy Sale

P1050656

My First Etsy sale.  I jumped, pinch myself and gave out a loud yepiee when i received Sydney”s conversation in Etsy. After the initial shock i went right to work on her doll.

Meet Sydney’s doll.  She bought this doll for a child she is sponsoring in my country. Its an animal rag doll which i had to make a new one as the batch i made before was only 4 pcs and all got sold out.

Am still blushing and pinching myself …

Here’s the rest of the doll:

P1050662

P1050664

P1050665

Leave a Reply

